会长致辞


留日中国人生命科学协会(LSACJ)成立于1995年,是一个拥有23年历史的在日生命科学研究者的组织。我们的主要从事基础医学,临床医学,护理学,药学以及相关领域的研究。本协会在中国,日本,美国拥有分会或联络处,拥有来自中国,日本以及其他国家的300余名学者,学生组成的会员。会员的大多数人在京都大学,大阪大学,神户大学,理化学研究所等从事科研教育工作和学习。是一个专业性较强的学术团体。

我会的一项主要工作是每年举办高水准的学术峰会,学术研讨会和研究交流会。我们邀请著名的学者对最前沿的科研成果进行演讲的同时,也鼓励年轻学者们集思广益,畅所欲言,分享他们最新潮的科学理念。总体说,我们是一个生命科学领域多学科融合的学术交流平台。

作为新一届的会长,我代表学会向长久以来支持我们工作的各位会员,赞助团体致以崇高的敬意。到目前为止,我会收到了来自不同的团体,组织,公司的经济支援。是各位的资助才使我们可以为学术事业,留学生做些工作。谢谢各位。

生命是个难于理解的课题,研究永无止境。但是很庆幸的是我们正在不断地接近真理。

LSACJ

田 雨时

Greetings


LSACJ (the Chinese Society of Life Sciences in Japan) is one of most distinguished Chinese organizations on life science in Japan with 23 years of tradition since its foundation in 1995. The society advances the field of basic medicine, clinical medicine, nursing, pharmaceutical sciences, and related fields. We have around 300 members including Chinese, Japanese and other country’s researchers and students, and several branches in Japan, China, and United States. Members of the association contribute their efforts in Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University, Institute of Science and Chemistry, and other universities and research institutions.

A key activity of the society is to hold high-level research conference, forums, and seminars every year. We invite famous researchers to give cutting-edge presentations, and meanwhile ask young students to exchange their freshest academic ideas. Generally speaking, our society is a multidisciplinary academic platform for life sciences.

Besides academic works, we place great value on supporting young foreign students. Most of our members were/are foreign students. Eager to knowledge encouraged us to come to study and work in Japan, however the life in foreign country are not always easy owing to the barrier of the language and culture. We give necessary supports and helps on research, medical problems, employment to foreign students.

As the President of the Society, I would like to express our deep appreciation for the support of our members, and sponsors. So far, we have sponsors from many organizations, groups, and companies, we deeply appreciate for your financial supports. With your helps, we can do more works for both academic communications and student supporting.

Life is difficult to be understood. Studies will never meet an end, but we are facing the truth.

LSACJ

Yushi Tian